The Breakfast Runner Begins

I’mpierogi race a before dawn runner who will get up in the wee hours so that I have time to get my miles in and make pancakes all before the day starts. On one of my 5am, half-awake runs, in between fantasizing about iced coffee and English muffins, The Breakfast Runner was born.

 

I’m going to be sharing my triumphs and fiascos as I train for my next marathon, plan a week of new recipes to refuel, and everything along the way. If you’re a runner, breakfast enthusiast, or just a general food lover like me, I’d love nothing more than beginning to share my training tips, racing endeavors, and post long run eats with you!

post pgh marathon pretzel

Leave a Reply

